top of page

M I L K bath boudoir

Flowers. Water. Coconut Milk. A Bath. Oh - and one H O T Model. This was the recipe to create these stunning images!



It's literally F R E E Z I N G outside - but the bath was soooo warm and silky with this Milk Bath Boudoir Session. So much fun and sass, what can I say, other than WOW! I had a vision, and it came to fruition - and then some.



I wanted to create a Boudoir Session that was both elegant and sexy in one. The bath seemed the logical conclusion {especially in this weather!!}


These images were created in my simple {and I might add, very small} bathroom - and you will even note the 80's style GREEN bath! Yes - GREEN. That's what we had to work with - and how amazing did they turn out. The colour of the bath completely MADE these images. So classic, yet retro at the same time.


This image was particularly difficult to create - due to space constraints. But seriously - how perfect is it?! We made it happen {but I totally wish you could all have been a fly on the wall...}

I've been wanting to try my hand a Boudoir for a while now - and man-o-man I'm in love. These images have a way of telling a simple story. A story of self confidence and exuberance, yet still sweet and subtle.



I found the makeup in this Session really helped my Model POP! so classic - not overly done. But those dark, luscious lips - they just add to the classic, sexy feel.



And then I edited a few in Black + White - Lord help me, they have some S A S S!! The edgyness these images exude gives me goosebumps. I just love them! The shading, the light - perfection.



A Boudoir Session like this - or not a bath, your bedroom, lounge room, my studio, the forest - anywhere is possible! All you need is you, your confidence, and willingness to embrace your beauty - and we have a perfect Boudoir - just like this one. It was so relaxed, calm and most of all - F U N!!



Contact me today to chat about how we can create stunning images and tell your story...





101 views0 comments
bottom of page